Quick copycat

I’m off to bed but thought I’d share an outfit pic for fun.  Worn yesterday to go out to dinner.  Funny thing – I’d had this cut out from a magazine before I realized the jacket I had recently bought was THIS jacket.  Guess I don’t stray too far from ‘my’ look.

I don’t often do copy looks but I had all the elements and was halfway there in my own head anyway before realizing the whole jacket thing.

inspiratiion jacket

I didn’t end up wearing the jacket as it was in the high 80’s down in NV, but liked this enough to file it away for another time.  Pardon the look in pic 1, my boyfriend caught me off guard.  Okay, off to bed.  See, I told you?  Quick one!

Leave a Reply

