Happy Thanksgiving!

Just a quick note to wish everyone a happy holiday and to share the outfit of the day.  I used to go all in with holiday theme dressing.  I think part of it was my working in a restaurant and wanting to share holiday cheer.  Kind of stuck with me.   Now I do a more subtle nod to seasonal colors and leave it at that 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Off to my WBMIL (would be mother in law’s) and my BF’s best friend’s.  Both local.  No big travel for us.  Still struggling for the best lighting situation.  Good thing this blog isn’t all about my outfits!

Gobble gobble 😀

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. I like all your outfits and this one could be my new favorite. Wonderful rich color on you and I love how the plaid arranges itself so it echoes the ripples of your hair.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

